Congrats to Our AOY and Co AOY

Let’s hear it for our Anglers of the Year and Co-Anglers of the Year for the 2023 season!
Congratulations to Anglers of the Year:
  • Colton Sowers
  • Harry Colberg
  • Shaun Brown
  • Aaron Green
and to the Co-Anglers of the Year:
  • Tyler Rush
  • Scott Briechner
  • Jake Rowlands
  • Ray Severns
The top 4 qualified for the 2024 BASS National Championship…time and date TBA.

We will also be contacting the finishers down the list as they will receive priority entry into the Bass Nation Opens for another chance to qualify for the BASS Nation National Championship.
To take a look at the results, visit our Results page.
Thanks to everyone who participated in this season’s tournaments!